Something for Every Goddess

The 2017 iGoddess Fair Businesses


Forever Living; www.foreverliving.com

Vitality Chirospa; www.facebook.com/VitalityChiroSpa 

LipSense Distributors; www.bekissproof.myshopify.com

Mary Kay; http://www.melissamilanak.com/

Southern Bling/Melaleuca; www.southernbling.com

InTown Marketing; www.intown.com

Amy Voss Design; www.rusticflorals.com

Art By Bri; www.artbybri.com

Kangen Water; www.nowatercompares.com/

New York Life Insurance Company; www.newyorklife.com/agent/mdenney

Advantage Healthcare of Charleston; www.ahcwellnesscenter.com/

On Purpose Adventures & Nature Adventure Outfitters; www.onpurposeadventures.com , www.natureadventureoutfitters.com

Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission; www.ccprc.com

Holy City Henna; www.holycityhenna.com

Artbeat by Jennifer

Stretch Zone; www.stretchzone.com

Thurmond Kirchner & Timbes Law Firm; www.tktlawyers.com

Sweet Strength; www.sweetstrength.com

The Joy of Miriam & James Christopher Hill; www.thejoyofmiriam.com  &  www.jameshillgallery.com

Casual Creations; www.casualcreations.com

Brooke Wilder Designs; www.brookewilderatelier.com

LuLaRoe Amanda Bradstreet; www.facebook.com/lularoeamandabradstreet

Charleston Cosmetology Institute; www.charlestoncosmetology.com/

Lowcountry Plastic Surgery; www.lowcountryplasticsurgery.com

LIW (Lady in White Productions); http://www.3brothersnetwork.com/ladyinwhite

Pleasant Smiles Cosmetic & Family Dentistry; www.dentistinmtpleasant.com/
 
Sparkling Beauties; www.sparklingbeauties.com

Bliss Spiritual Co-Op; www.blissspiritualco-op.com

Healing Caring Network; www.healingconnectionnetwork.com

Seed of Life Collective; www.facebook.com/SeedOfLifeCollective

Serenity Center; www.serenity-sc.com

Bridge to Avalon; www.bridgetoavalon.com

Doterra & Tapas Towels; www.mytapas.com

Marcella McBride; www.marcelamcbride.com

Reiki for Vets; www.drallisonbrown.com/reiki-for-vets

Still Soul Studio; www.stillsoulstudio.com
Become A Goddess (Exhibitor) at the 2017 iGoddess Fair
Fill out the form below and we will send you our registration form and payment instructions via email.    For sponsorship information, please visit our ABOUT page and contact us directly.
Contact Name
Email
Business Description
Phone
Business Name
Submit

Our 2017 Supreme Goddesses

Elli Boland
Holistic Life Coach